Revocation for Digital Contents

Below you will receive information about the requirements and consequences of the statutory right of withdrawal when ordering digital content that is not delivered on a physical data carrier. A contractual granting of rights beyond the law is not connected with this.

Right of Withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day the contract is concluded.

To make use of your right of cancellation, you must inform us – Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Quirinstrasse 30, D-5129 Bonn, Tel. +49 228 234598, Email: info@jinshinjyutsu.de, Fax +49 228 239404 – by means of a clear statement (e. g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) to inform you of your decision to cancel this contract. You can use the attached sample cancellation form, but this is not mandatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

Consequences of Revocation
If you withdraw from this contract, we have made all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you chose a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer have) to repay immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

Sample for Withdrawal Form
If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

To Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Quirinstr. 30, D-53129 Bonn, Email: info@jinshinjyutsu.de, Fax +49 228 239404:
– I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)
– Ordered on (*) / received on (*)
– Name of the consumer(s)
– Address of the consumer(s)
– Signature of the consumer(s) (only for notification on paper)
– Date
—————————————
(*) Delete where inapplicable.

Exclusion or Premature Expiry of the Right of Withdrawal
The right of withdrawal does not exist for contracts for the delivery of digital content that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

The right of withdrawal expires prematurely if we have only started executing the contract after you have given your express consent and at the same time have confirmed your knowledge that you will lose your right of withdrawal when the contract begins on our part. We would like to point out that we can make the conclusion of the contract dependent on the aforementioned consent and confirmation.

Widerruf für digitale Inhalte

Nachfolgend erhätst du eine Belehrung über die Voraussetzungen und Folgen des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts bei Bestellungen von digitalen Inhalten, die nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger geliefert werden. Eine über das Gesetz hinausgehende vertragliche Einräumung von Rechten ist damit nicht verbunden.

Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses.

Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst du uns – Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Quirinstrasse 30, D-5129 Bonn, Tel. +49 228 234598, Email: info@jinshinjyutsu.de, Fax +49 228 239404 – mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder Email) über deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

Wenn du den Vertrag widerrufen möchtest, dann fülle bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück an:

 –  Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Quirinstr. 30, D-53129 Bonn,
Email: info@jinshinjyutsu.de, Fax  +49 228 239404:
– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
– Datum
—————————————
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Ausschluss bzw. vorzeitiges Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts
Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von digitalen Inhalten, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.
Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn wir mit der Ausführung des Vertrages erst begonnen haben, nachdem du dazu deine ausdrückliche Zustimmung gegeben und gleichzeitig deine Kenntnis davon bestätigt haben, dass du dein Widerrufsrecht mit Beginn der Vertragserfüllung unsererseits verlierst. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir den Vertragsschluss von der vorgenannten Zustimmung und Bestätigung abhängig machen können.