Terms of Service Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service

1. Scope

All sales, deliveries and services on the part of Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service (subsequently called seller) based on the following terms and conditions which in effect at the time the order is placed.

Our customer service is available for questions, complaints and objections from Monday – Thursday 9.00 h – 16.30 h, Friday 9.00 h – 14.00 h. Phone: +49 228 234598 or Email: info@jinshinjyutsu.de or jsjraphael@aol.com .

Deviating conditions of the customer are not valid, even if we execute orders without having initially objected to these conditions.

2. Contractor

Your contractor is Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Owner: Klaus-Rainer Boesch, Quirinstr. 30, D-53129 Bonn, Germany.

3. Order Transaction and Conclusion of Contract

The products in our Online Shop are not a legally binding offer, but a non binding catalog. You are confirming a binding offer, for the products listed in your Shopping Cart by clicking  the order button “”Send Order”. The confirmation of receipt is made together with the acceptance of the order by submitting immediately after it being send through an automatic e-mail. With that the contract has been concluded.

If the customer chooses payment in advance the contract results after providing bank data and payment prompt. If payment doesn’t incur in spite of due date and after a re-calling until a point in time within 10 calendar days after sending the order confirmation, the seller steps back from the contract with the consequence that the order is invalid and the seller has no obligation to supply. A reservation of the article takes place for maximum 10 calendar days.

4. Prices and Shipping Costs

All prices listed in the shop are final prices in Euro and include the applicable VAT.  Additionaly to the indicated prices we are charging shipping costs. Details about shipping costs can be found on our page “Shipping and delivery”.

5. Delivery

Delivery will be effected by Deutsche Post respectively DHL. Times of delivery can be found on our page “Shipping and delivery”.

If payment in advance is part of the contract, delivery will be effected after receipt of the invoice amount.

Should delivery of the article fail through fault of the seller, the seller is allowed to resign from the contract. Payments accomplished will be reimbursed to the customer immediately.

6. Terms of Payment

The customer can choose from the methods of payment available in line with and before completion of the order transaction. Customers will be informed about instruments of payment on the page “Methods of payment”.

By choosing the method of payment „payment in advance“ we’ll inform you about our bank data in our confirmation of order and will deliver the product after receipt of the payment.

If payment per invoice was selected, payment has to be effected within 14 days after receipt of the product. Payment has to be effected in advance without deduction at all other methods of payment.

Should three-party suppliers be instructed with payment processing, e. g. Paypal, their general terms and conditions will apply.

The customer is only entitled to a right to set-off if and when his counterclaims are established as final and absolute or acknowledged by the seller. The customer is only allowed to execute the right of retention as far as the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

Payment is due within 14 days of receipt of the goods. Failure to meet this deadline will result in the customer being in default. In this case, the customer has to pay the statutory default interest. The customer’s obligation to pay default interest does not exclude the seller from asserting further damage caused by delay.

7. Retention of Title

According to § 449 BGB there is a retention of title for all supplies and services. All goods remain our property until the complete payment of all claims. The buyer or recipient of the shipment is committed to compliance with the provisions retail price.

8. Circuit of Specification

Place of performance and jurisdiction is Bonn.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service (nachfolgend Verkäufer genannt) an den Kunden gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

Unser Büro ist bei Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags Montag – Donnerstag von 9.00 h – 16.30h, Freitag 9.00 – 14.00h telefonisch +49 228 234598 oder per Email info@jinshinjyutsu.de oder jsjraphael@aol.com zu erreichen.

Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, der Verkäufer stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich zu.

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Raphael Verlag Jin Shin Jyutsu Service, Inhaber: Klaus-Rainer Boesch, Quirinstrasse 30, D-53129 Bonn.

3Bestellvorgang und Vertragsschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte in diesem Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern nur eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar.
Die Leistungsbeschreibungen haben nicht den Charakter einer Zusicherung oder Garantie.
Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Artikel auf. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch eine automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse kommt der Vertrag mit der Bereitstellung der Bankdaten und Zahlungsaufforderung zustande. Wenn die Zahlung trotz Fälligkeit auch nach erneuter Aufforderung nicht bis zu einem Zeitpunkt von 10 Kalendertagen nach Absendung der Bestellbestätigung eingegangen ist, tritt der Verkäufer vom Vertrag zurück mit der Folge, dass die Bestellung hinfällig ist und den Verkäufer keine Lieferpflicht trifft. Eine Reservierung des Artikels bei Vorkassezahlungen erfolgt daher längstens für 10 Kalendertage.

4. Preise und Versandkosten

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise sind Endpreise in Euro und enthalten die jeweils gültige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung Versandkosten. Eine detaillierte Aufstellung unserer Versandkosten sind der Seite „Versand und Lieferung“ auf unserer Homepage zu entnehmen.

5. Lieferung

Unser Versanddienstleister ist die Deutsche Post AG bzw. DHL. Die Lieferzeiten sind der Seite „Versand und Lieferung“ auf unserer Homepage zu entnehmen.

Soweit Vorkasse vereinbart ist, erfolgt die Lieferung nach Eingang des Rechnungsbetrages.

Sollte die Zustellung der Ware durch Verschulden des Käufers trotz dreimaligem Auslieferversuchs scheitern, kann der Verkäufer vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ggfs. geleistete Zahlungen werden dem Kunden unverzüglich erstattet.

6. Zahlungsmodalitäten

Der Kunde kann im Rahmen und vor Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs aus den zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten wählen. Kunden werden über die zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsmittel auf einer Seite „Zahlungsweisen“ unterrichtet.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir dem Kunden unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Ist die Bezahlung per Rechnung möglich, hat die Zahlung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu erfolgen. Bei allen anderen Zahlweisen hat die Zahlung im Voraus ohne Abzug zu erfolgen.

Wird Paypal von dir mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragt, gelten hinsichtlich der Zahlungmodalitäten deren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

Die Zahlung ist innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware fällig. Durch Versäumung dieser Frist kommt der Kunde in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat der Kunden die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen zu zahlen. Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch den Verkäufer nicht aus.

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von dem Verkäufer anerkannt sind. Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Verkäufers.

8. Schlussbestimmungen

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Bonn.