5-Day Kato Text Seminar

Haruki Kato (1928 – 2014)

In addition to Mary Burmeister, Haruki Kato was also an immediate student of Master Jiro Murai and studied with him until the end of Murai’s life. He was also in contact with Mary Burmeister for many years. Based on his experience with Master Murai, he wrote two text books that are the basis of this special 5-Day Text Seminar.

After Haruki’s death, his son Sadaki Kato (now a member of the faculty of Jin Shin Jyutsu, Inc.) followed him to teach this kind of class, which shows the development of Jin Shin Jyutsu in Japan, reconstructing some of Master Murai’s lectures and practical applications and demonstrations.

A certificate of completion is issued.

Prerequisites: at least five 5-Day Basic Seminars or four 5-Day Basic Seminars & a Now Know Myself Seminar or Exploring the Art of Jin Shin Jyutsu (5 By 3) Class.

Students who have not yet taken part in a 5-day Kato Text Training are considered to be first-time participants. The tuitions for first-time participants apply. If a Kato course has already been taken, the prices for repeaters apply.

5-Tage Kato Text Training

Haruki Kato (1928 – 2014)

Haruki Kato war neben Mary Burmeister ebenfalls ein unmittelbarer Schüler von Meister Jiro Murai und studierte mit ihm bis an Murais Lebensende. Er stand zudem viele Jahre in Kontakt mit Mary Burmeister. Auf der Grundlage seiner Erfahrungen mit Meister Murai verfasste er zwei Textbücher, die Grundlage dieses speziellen 5-Tage-Kurses sind.

Nach Harukis Tod folgte ihm sein Sohn Sadaki Kato (mittlerweile einer der autorisierten Lehrer des Mary Burmeister Jin Shin Jyutsu Institutes) , der diese Kurse unterrichtet, welche die Entwicklung von Jin Shin Jyutsu in Japan aufzeigen und einige von Meister Murais Vorträgen und praktischen Anwendungen rekonstruieren.

Die Kursteilnehmer erhalten am Ende des Seminars eine Teilnahmebescheinigung.

Voraussetzung: mind. fünf 5-Tage-Kurse oder vier 5-Tage-Kurse & ein Now Know Myself Kurs oder vier 5-Tage-Kurse & ein 5 x 3 – Kurs (Die Kunst des Jin Shin Jyutsu erforschen)

SchülerInnen, die noch an keinem 5-Tage Kato Text Training teilgenommen haben, gelten als ErstteilnehmerInnen. Es gelten die Preise für ErstteilnehmerInnen. Wenn schon ein Kato-Kurs belegt wurde, gelten die Preise für WiederholerInnen.